August 2nd, 3rd and 4th - 2012 at the Rosen Plaza Hotel in Orlando Florida.

World Yo-Yo Champion

Our 2012 Winners. Videos coming soon.
1A Hiroyuki Suzuki Japan
2A Shu Takada Japan
3A Hank Freeman USA
4A Rei Iwakura Japan
5A Takeshi MAtsuura Japan

Event Registration

Event pre-registration is now closed. You can of course get floor passes at the door of the event, so just show up and say hi. It is too late to enter 1A, 2A, 3A, 4A, 5A and AP, but the non-worlds divisions, depending on when you get to the site, it is still possible to enter.