2008 World Yo-Yo Contest Awards

Atlas Award Recipients

Awarded for outstanding contributions
to the World Yo-Yo Contest.

Jake Asbel and André Boulay

Harvey Lowe Lifetime Achievement Award

Awarded to an individual of the yo-yo community who has made
a large contribution to the sport as a whole.

Dick Stohr

World Yo-Yo Competition is a registered trademark.
YoYoGuy.com YoYoFactory Duncan YoYoJam Dif-E-Yo HSpin BaliYo Bird in Hand